Obama's America is Better...

Jarod

Contributor
Is anyone going to deny that the economy is in better shape now than when President Obama was inaugurated?

Is anyone going to deny that the economy is in better shape now than when President Obama was inaugurated?

Is anyone going to deny this is the worst recovery since FDR's decade long recovery in the Great Depression?

Is anyone going to argue that unemployment has not been this bad 5 years into a Presidency since FDR?

Is anyone going to deny this is the worst recovery since FDR's decade long recovery in the Great Depression?

Is anyone going to argue that unemployment has not been this bad 5 years into a Presidency since FDR?

Soo.. your not going to answer my question?

If I was a football coach I would love to have Jarod as my A.D.

"I know I haven't had a winning season during my tenure Jarod but are we better than when I took over?"

The economy today is slightly better....why...because it will get better IN SPITE of Obama being president....but keep in mind, he ain't done yet.

I'll deny it is.

I'm still not making as much money as I did in 2008.

No disrespect to you as an individual but the economy as a whole is in a better place today than it was in Jan 2009. However because it was in such bad shape at that time to simply say it is better today isn't saying a whole lot.

No disrespect to you as an individual but the economy as a whole is in a better place today than it was in Jan 2009. However because it was in such bad shape at that time to simply say it is better today isn't saying a whole lot.

You're right, and I agree.

2009 was the worst for me, and 2012 was better than 2009, but it's still less than what I was making in 2008.