Thread: Friends Question

1. #1 | Top
    Thanks
    Thanked 12,921 Times in 7,750 Posts
    Groans
    Groaned 808 Times in 757 Posts
    Blog Entries

Default Friends Question

How old do you have to be before your friends stop calling you to tell you they slept with some guy and he didn't call does anyone know? It used to be they called to say they slept with some guy they just met and he didn't call, now I have noticed it's changed a bit. It always has something to do with facebook or classmates.com. Oh do you remember so and so from high school? Well he fb'd me and we met and we had sex and i haven't heard from him what do you think?

I think he's not going to call you dumbass, what do you think?

I have been answering this question for 20 years now, and it's the same friends.
    DARLA: The Internet's Leading Cause of White Dude Butthurt 12 Years and Counting

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Cancel 2016.11 For This Post:

FUCK THE POLICE (06-26-2012)

3. #2 | Top
    Thanks
    Thanked 3,439 Times in 2,220 Posts
    Groans
    Groaned 86 Times in 85 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Darla View Post
    How old do you have to be before your friends stop calling you to tell you they slept with some guy and he didn't call does anyone know? It used to be they called to say they slept with some guy they just met and he didn't call, now I have noticed it's changed a bit. It always has something to do with facebook or classmates.com. Oh do you remember so and so from high school? Well he fb'd me and we met and we had sex and i haven't heard from him what do you think?

I have been answering this question for 20 years now, and it's the same friends.
    Tell those friends you have become a born again Christian. When they call with this sort of thing, offer to pray for them. I bet they stop calling you pretty quick.

4. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Canceled.2014.1 For This Post: