PDA

View Full Version : WOT People, Please Contact AOL

SJJRSJJS
04-06-2009, 03:13 PM
I just sent the following email to AOLNewBusiness at AOL dot Com, please do the same....................

To Whom it may concern at AOL. I had been posting on the old format AOL Message Boards for more than 5 years now. A few days ago, those Political Message Boards, specifically "The War On Terror" Board was unceremoniously shut down, even though it and the NY Times Board were by far the busiest of all the multitude of message Boards serviced by AOL, combined. I have noticed that your new list of message Boards does not have one political comment Board listed? I and many like me, respectfully request that AOL create another political Board, and may I suggest a "Rate President Obama" Message Board? I know many AOL people who would use that Board, also, expect some more email requests for a new political Board from some of them during the coming days...Thanking You in Advance, Sincerely, a long time AOL Customer

Canceled2
04-06-2009, 03:30 PM
I just sent the following email to AOLNewBusiness at AOL dot Com, please do the same....................

To Whom it may concern at AOL. I had been posting on the old format AOL Message Boards for more than 5 years now. A few days ago, those Political Message Boards, specifically "The War On Terror" Board was unceremoniously shut down, even though it and the NY Times Board were by far the busiest of all the multitude of message Boards serviced by AOL, combined. I have noticed that your new list of message Boards does not have one political comment Board listed? I and many like me, respectfully request that AOL create another political Board, and may I suggest a "Rate President Obama" Message Board? I know many AOL people who would use that Board, also, expect some more email requests for a new political Board from some of them during the coming days...Thanking You in Advance, Sincerely, a long time AOL Customer

Hey Sj < nice name :)>,